WKC Schools

Below is a list of accredited WKC schools, listed by Province:

ALBERTA

5 Elements Martial Arts – www.5elementscalgary.com
Arashi Do Martial Arts – www.arashido.com
Premier Martial Arts – www.premierma.net
Cheney Karate – www.cheneykarate.com
Mac Martial Arts – www.macmartialarts.ca
My Jong Law Horn – www.myjonglawhorn.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Shogun Dojo – www.shogundojo.com
Rocky Mountain Academy of Martial Arts

MANITOBA

Bae’s Martial Arts – www.baesmartialarts.com

New Brunswick

SLAM!!! Athletics Boxing and Kickboxing

ONTARIO

Bernardo Karate Academy – www.bernardokarate.com

Douvris Martial Arts – http://douvris.com

Kick’n Sport Karate – www.kicknsport.com

North Toronto Karate School- www.northtorontokarate.com

Magliocco’s East West Karate- http://eastwestkaratefitness.com

Brown’s Martial Arts – www.brownsmartialarts.com

Brunelle’s Martial Arts & Sport Karate – www.brunelleskarate.ca

Elite Martial Arts and Fitness – www.elitekarateottawa.com

Family Karate – www.familykarate.on.ca

Gencarelli’s Martial Arts – www.gencarellismartialarts.com

Korean Martial Arts Center – www.koreanmartialarts.ca

Perrin’s Martial Arts – www.perrinsmartialarts.ca

RMA Karate Centres – www.rmakarate.com

Reid’s Martial Arts

Stone Town Karate Centres

QUEBEC

Karate Sunfuki – www.karatesunfuki.com
Studios Unis – www.studiosunis.com
Yoseikan Karate Do – www.yoseikankaratedo.com
Vision Arts Martiaux – www.visionartsmartiaux.com
Universel Tae Kwon Do – www.kixxuniversel.com
Karate KJS – www.karatekjs.ca
Quebec Wushu – www.quebecwushu.com